How do I switch languages on V2?

Coinigy V2 now offers the option to choose between the following languages:

  1. English
  2. Russian
  3. Spanish
  4. Dutch
  5. Turkish
  6. Bulgarian
  7. Czech
  8. Hindi
  9. Italian
  10. Indonesian
  11. Afrikaans
  12. Croatian
  13. Serbian
  14. German


Navigate to the lower right corner of the screen and click the globe icon and select your language.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request



Article is closed for comments.